Scripts

Here is the public list of scripts in various stages of completion. If any of these projects interest you enough to start a conversation, please contact me.

Simulization

A sci-fi psychological thriller in the vein of The Matrix and Inception. Its central theme involves the scientific hypothesis called “simulation theory.” The idea that as our technology becomes more advanced, we have the ability to create simulated worlds via computers that are¬†indistinguishable¬†from reality, which leads to the question of our own reality and what changes if reality is simulated. My story takes this premise and runs with it.

Stage
Writing Drafts

Revo

What if uprisings like those seen recently in the middle east took place in the west? Revo (working title) is a psychological action thriller that explores a modern day revolution, lead by hackers and visionaries.

Stage
Outlining